top of page

Engagements 2023

Mon 1 May 2023 - GSCB at South Stoke May Fayre 12 noon

Sun 7 May 2023 - GSCB at Coronation Picnic in the Park Goring 12:30pm

Sun 21 May 2023 - GSCB at Henley Bandstand 2pm

Sun 25 June 2023 - Starter Band Concert at Goring Village Hall 4pm

Sun 2 July 2023 - GSCB at Wallingford Gardens 3pm

Sun 20 Aug 2023 - GSCB Teas at Goring Lock 3pm

Sun 03 Sept 2023 - GSCB Rotherfield Greys Fete at Greys Court 12 noon

Sun 03 Dec 2023 - The Starter Band Christmas Concert, Goring Village Hall, 4pm

Tickets £5 and £1 available here: https://www.trybooking.co.uk/CUBT

Sun 10 Dec 2023 - GSCB Christmas Concert, Goring Village Hall, 3pm 

Tickets available here: https://www.trybooking.co.uk/CVTW

Sun 24 Dec 2023 - Christmas Eve Carols 6pm, Rectory Gardens (to be confirmed

bottom of page